Partners

MARIBE is led by a consortium of 11 partners from Ireland, United Kingdom, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Malta and the Netherlands. It is coordinated by University College Cork (MaREI) and is funded by the European Commission.

Coordinator and partners

Project partner Contact person 
UCC LogoWP 1, 3, 8 & 9  MARIBE  Project Coordinator

Gordon Dalton gordon.dalton[at]ucc.ie

MaREI profile

PrimeUCC logo

WP 2 

Nóirín Ní Bheaglaoi – n.nibheaglaoi[at]ucc.ie
MARIBE Project Manager
LinkedIn profile
HW

WP 4 

 

Kate Johnson – K.R.Johnson[at]hw.ac.uk
Irati Legorburu – i.legorburu[at]hw.ac.uk
CantabriaWP 5  Pedro Díaz-Simal – pedro.diaz[at]unican.es
Personal websiteLinkedIn profile
Saúl Torres-Ortega – saul.torres[at]unican.esLinkedIn profileWebsite: http://www.ihcantabria.com/
Telephone number: +34 942 20 16 16
DLO

WP 6 

 

Sander van den Burg – sander.vandenburg[at]wur.nl
@sander_vdburg
+31 70 3358129
Marnix Poelman – marnix.poelman[at]wur.nl
Bas Bolman – bas.bolman[at]wur.nl
@bolmanbas
Marian Stuiver – marian.stuiver[at]wur.nl
Print

WP 7 

Roland Wijnen  – roland.wijnen[at]businessmodelsinc.com

Eliza Panagiotidou – eliza.panagiotidou[at]businessmodelsinc.com

Swansea Logo

WP 10 

Ian Masters – i.masters[at]swansea.ac.uk
Dimitrios Pletsas – D.Pletsas[at]swansea.ac.uk
Ruth Callaway – r.m.callaway[at]swansea.ac.uk
Claudio Fuentes Grunewald – c.fuentesgrunewald[at]swansea.ac.ukWebsites: http://www.swansea.ac.uk/engineering/marine-energy/http://www.swansea.ac.uk/csar/
BVGA logo (1)

 

Mike Blanch – MJB[at]bvgassociates.co.uk
+44 7515 502 091
Clare Davies – CED[at]bvgassociates.co.uk
Giles Hundleby
Norman Morrison
eCoast Thomas Vanagt – thomas.vanagt[at]ecoast.be
ABTG LOGO Tamás Bardócz – Thb[at]aquabt.com
Shane Hunter – sah[at]aquabt.com
FAO Jose Aguilar Manjarrez – Jose.AguilarManjarrez[at]fao.org

Junning Cai – Junning.Cai[at]fao.org

Raymon VanAnrooy – Raymon.VanAnrooy[at]fao.org